Beneficial Discoveries #5 Circular Speeds for Filippa K


How can the fashion of the future be designed to better meet the need for a sustainable fashion and textile production? Our online series "Beneficial Discoveries" showcases best practice examples from selected fashion brands and designers. Today's focus: FILIPPA K.

Read More

Beneficial Discoveries #4 VRETENA Circular Design


How can the fashion of the future be designed to better meet the growing challenge of a mostly not sustainable fashion and textile production? With our online series ‚Beneficial Discoveries‘ we showcase best practice examples of selected fashion designers and brands. Today’s feature: VRETENA.

Read More

Beneficial Discoveries #3 SILFIR Circular Workwear


How can the fashion of the future be designed to better meet the growing challenge of a mostly not sustainable fashion and textile production? With our online series ‚Beneficial Discoveries‘ we showcase best practice examples of selected fashion designers and brands. Today’s feature: SILFIR.

Read More

Beneficial Discoveries #2 KUNERT Blue 90


How can the fashion of the future be designed to better meet the growing challenge of a mostly not sustainable fashion and textile production? With our online series ‚Beneficial Discoveries‘ we showcase best practice examples of selected fashion designers and brands. Today’s feature: KUNERT.

Read More

Beneficial Discoveries #1 C&A C2C Certified Collection


How can the fashion of the future be designed to better meet the growing challenge of a mostly not sustainable fashion and textile production? With our online series ‚Beneficial Discoveries‘ we showcase best practice examples of selected fashion designers and brands. The first feature: The C&A C2C Certified Collection.

Read More

Beneficial Discoveries #5 Circular Speeds für Filippa K


Wie kann die Mode der Zukunft gestaltet werden, um der stetig wachsenden Herausforderung einer wenig nachhaltigen Mode- und Textilproduktion besser zu begegnen? Mit unserer Online-Reihe “Beneficial Discoveries“ zeigen wir vorbildhafte Produktbeispiele von ausgewählten Marken und Designern. Heutige im Blick: FILIPPA K.

Read More

Beneficial Discoveries #4 VRETENA Circular Design


Wie kann die Mode der Zukunft gestaltet werden, um der stetig wachsenden Herausforderung einer wenig nachhaltigen Mode- und Textilproduktion besser zu begegnen? Mit unserer Online-Reihe “Beneficial Discoveries“ zeigen wir vorbildhafte Produktbeispiele von ausgewählten Marken und Designern. Heutige im Blick: VRETENA.

Read More

Beneficial Discoveries #3 SILFIR Circular Workwear


Wie kann die Mode der Zukunft gestaltet werden, um der stetig wachsenden Herausforderung einer wenig nachhaltigen Mode- und Textilproduktion besser zu begegnen? Mit unserer Online-Reihe “Beneficial Discoveries“ zeigen wir vorbildhafte Produktbeispiele von ausgewählten Marken und Designern. Heutige im Blick: SILFIR.

Read More

Beneficial Discoveries #2 KUNERT Blue 90


Wie kann die Mode der Zukunft gestaltet werden, um der stetig wachsenden Herausforderung einer wenig nachhaltigen Mode- und Textilproduktion besser zu begegnen? Mit unserer Online-Reihe “Beneficial Discoveries“ zeigen wir vorbildhafte Produktbeispiele von ausgewählten Marken und Designern. Heutige im Blick: KUNERT

Read More

Beneficial Discoveries #1 C&A C2C Certified Kollektion


Wie kann die Mode der Zukunft gestaltet werden, um der stetig wachsenden Herausforderung einer wenig nachhaltigen Mode- und Textilproduktion besser zu begegnen? Mit unserer Online-Reihe “Beneficial Discoveries“ zeigen wir vorbildhafte Produktbeispiele von ausgewählten Marken und Designern. Das erste Feature: Die C&A C2C Certified Kollektion.

Read More